Grandfathered plans are previously offered but are no longer available. The plan will remain active as long as you continue using it and maintain the same plan. Digital Pigeon does not require users to upgrade from these plans. Therefore, users with these types of plans can still enjoy their preference.
Users with grandfathered plans can use and enjoy its features and pay the plan's original price. However, it is important to note that these plans must remain active and unchanged. Changing or canceling the plan will disable the grandfathered plan and will no longer be available for reactivation.