When you have multiple users using one login for the account, it will be very hard to trace every user’s activities and may be next to impossible to know every detail of it.
Allowing multiple users enable you to track user activities and encourages responsible usage and user accountability.
Security if someone leaves the company they can delete the user rather than having a single account that everyone uses.
When your company uses a single Digital Pigeon account with multiple users accessing it, it becomes cumbersome if an employee leaves as you need to ensure that his/her access is revoked. You will have to change the shared password and other users will lose their access. After changing the password, a daunting task of distributing the new password and making sure that each employee can access the company’s Digital Pigeon account.
Creating users with the proper roles lets you control the operation of the account effectively as you can assign each individual the appropriate functions. If an employee leaves the company, you as the owner or someone with an Admin role can simply remove his/her access.